Best Companion Award -Bhopal Zone at SRIJAN Competition 2019

SISTec Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering hosted EC and EI Innovative  Model Competition on 22 Feb 2019 for Bhopal Zone SRIJAN 2019. Parallel Zonal rounds were organized in Indore, Jabalpur and Gwalior.

More than 100 teams took part from all around Madhya Pradesh. 3 teams from the department of Electronics and Communication were shortlisted from Bhopal Zone for the grand finale of SRIJAN 2019 held on 6th and 7th April 2019.

Out of these three teams from SISTec Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, one team secured the 2nd Position and was awarded with a cash Prize of Rs. 5000/-.

Another team secured 3rd prize and they were awarded with a cash prize of Rs 3000/- in the presence of Dr. M.P. Poonia, Vice Chairman AICTE, Dr. Sunil Gupta, Vice Chancellor, RGPV and Ar. Amogh Gupta, Chairman, School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi.

Sagar Group of Institutions-SISTec is also appreciated and awarded with Best Companion Award - Bhopal Zone.

Second Position Team (Cash Prize Rs. 5000/-):

  1. Pawan Meena
  2. Anil Nayak
  3. Siddhant Mishra
  4. Eisha Khan
  5. Rajkumari Kushwah

Mentor: Dr. Paresh Rawat
Project: IoT Enabled 3 Phase Motor Starter with Automatic Irrigation System

Third Position Team (Cash Prize Rs. 3000/-):

  1. Shivam Malviya
  2. Tarun Raut
  3. Nazish Jahan
  4. Urmila Soni
  5. Shubam Chouhan

Mentor: Prof. Rahul Shrivastava

Date: 22-02-2019

Admission Enquiry